Important Dates 2017

ENROLMENT WEEK: 30th JAN – 4th FEB

Term 1

Monday 6th February to Saturday 31st March  (8 week term)

  • No classes on Monday 13th March (Labour Day)

Term 2

Tuesday 18th April to Saturday 1st July (11 week term)

  • No classes on Tuesday 25th April (ANZAC Day)
  • No classes on Monday 12th June (Queen’s Birthday)

Term 3

Monday 17th July to Saturday 23rd September (10 week term)

Term 4

Monday 9th October to Saturday 2nd December (8 week term)

  • Class will run on Melbourne Cup and Geelong Cup

IMPORTANT COMPULSORY DATES

MID-YEAR SHOWCASE: Saturday 17th June, 2017 (Please keep the entire day and evening free)

SHOWTIME REHEARSALS:

  • Saturday 18th November
  • Thursday 23rd November (FULL DRESS REHEARSAL at GPAC) from 4:00pm
  • Saturday 25th November (combined with Photo Day)

SHOWTIME 2017: Sunday 3rd December, Geelong Performing Arts Centre (GPAC).

Due to renovations at GPAC there will be TWO performances on this date to accommodate seating.

This is also the reason that the dress rehearsal will be on the Thursday 23rd Nov in 2017. Thank you for understanding, as this is beyond our control.