Important Dates 2019

Term 1

Saturday 2nd February to Friday 5th April  (9 week term)

  • No classes on Monday 11th March (Labour day)

Term 2

Tuesday 23rd April to Friday 28th June (10 week term)

  • No class on Saturday 20th April or Monday 22nd June (Easter)
  • No classes on Thursday 25th April (ANZAC Day)
  • No classes on Monday 10th June (Queen’s Birthday)

Term 3

Saturday 13th July to Friday 20th September (10 week term)

Term 4

Saturday 5th October to Friday 29th November (8 week term)

  • Class WILL run on Melbourne Cup and Geelong Cup

IMPORTANT COMPULSORY DATES

MID-YEAR SHOWCASES: Saturday 22nd June, 2019. (Please keep the entire day and evening free)

SHOWTIME REHEARSALS:

  • Sunday 17th November from 1:00pm
  • Saturday 23rd November – time to be confirmed.

SHOWTIME 2019: Sunday 1st December, Geelong Performing Arts Centre (GPAC).